One Spot on Earth [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Big John McNeal
  • One Spot on Earth
  • The Dance of the Honeybee/The Spey
  • Meghan & Robin
  • Open Sky/Meghan's Reel/Canal Jig
  • Cock of the North
  • The Boys from Blue Hill/Cherish the Ladies
  • The Lord of the Dance/The Dance of the Lord
  • Sam's Big Day
  • Gladan
  • The Old Girl
  • Walsh's Hornpipe/The Peacock's Feather
  • Captain My Captain
  • Trans Canada Medley
  • The Tinkerman's Daughter
  • Miramis
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.