Only You/The Great Pretender [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Only You/The Great Pretender [CD] - Larger Front
Only You/The Great Pretender [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Only You
  • The Great Pretender
  • You've Got the Magic Touch
  • My Prayer
  • You'll Never Know
  • Summertime
  • Bark, Batte and Ball
  • I'll Cry When You're Gone
  • Roses of Picardy
  • Give Thanks
  • Beer Barrel Boogie
  • Tell the World
  • Love All Night
  • I Need You All the Time
  • You Made Me Cry
  • Take Me Back Take Me Back
  • Hey Now
  • Shake It Up Mambo
  • Voo-Vee-Ah-Bee
  • Maggie Doesn't Work Here Anymore

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.