Ooh Yea! The Betty Davis Songbook [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If I'm in Luck I Might Get Picked Up
  • Steppin' in Her I. Miller Shoes
  • In the Meantime
  • He Was a Big Freak
  • Your Mama Wants You Back
  • Game Is My Middle Name
  • Nasty Gal
  • Ooh Yeah
  • You Won't See Me in the Morning
  • Anti Love Song
  • Walking up the Road
  • Shoo-B-Doop and Cop Him
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.