Opacity [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shimmer
  • Blinded
  • Until Then
  • Recollect
  • Glow
  • Clouds
  • Beneath
  • For Now
  • Weightless
  • Clearing
  • Hidden
  • Eyes Shut

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.