Main Content

Opry Video Classics: Legends [DVD]

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 16077736
  • Release Date: 11/20/2007

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • White Lightning
    • El Paso
    • I Can't Stop Loving You
    • Tennessee Waltz
    • Hello Walls
    • City Lights
    • Crazy
    • Medley: Hello Walls/Funny How Time Slips Away/Night Life/Crazy
    • Ring of Fire
    • Flowers on the Wall
    • I Don't Wanna Play House
    • Waltz Across Texas
    • Coat of Many Colors
    • Hello Darlin'
    • Coal Miner's Daughter
    • Bonus Material

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      I enjoyed watching this DVD. I love country music.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.