Original Album Classics [2011] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let's Begin
  • Lullaby of Broadway
  • Let There Be Love
  • Love for Sale
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • The Beat of My Heart
  • So Beats My Heart for You
  • Blues in the Night
  • Lazy Afternoon
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • Just One of Those Things
  • It's So Peaceful in the Country
  • In Sandy's Eyes
  • I Get a Kick out of You
  • You Go to My Head
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Begin the Beguine
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco [Single Version]
  • Once upon a Time
  • Tender Is the Night
  • Smile [Single Version]
  • Love for Sale
  • Taking a Chance on Love
  • Candy Kisses
  • Have I Told You Lately?
  • Rules of the Road
  • Marry Young
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • The Best Is Yet To Come [Single Version]
  • The Good Life
  • If I Love Again
  • I Wanna Be Around
  • I've Got Your Number
  • Until I Met You
  • Once upon a Summertime
  • If You Were Mine
  • I Will Live My Life for You
  • Someone To Love
  • It Was Me
  • Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Autumn in Rome
  • The Way That I Feel
  • The Moment of Truth
  • Got Her off My Hands (But Can't Get Her off My Mind)
  • 'Long About Now
  • Young and Foolish (From "Plain and Fancy")
  • Tricks
  • Song of the Jet Set
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • How Insensitive
  • If I Ruled the World
  • Love Scene
  • Take the Moment
  • Then Was Then and Now Is Now
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • The Right To Love
  • Watch What Happens
  • All My Tomorrows
  • Two by Two
  • Falling in Love with Love
  • Maybe September (From "The Oscar")
  • Girl Talk
  • The Gentle Rain
  • Emily
  • The Pawnbroker
  • Samba de Orfeo
  • The Shadow of Your Smile (Love Theme from "The Sandpiper")
  • Smile
  • The Second Time Around
  • Days of Wine and Roses
  • Never Too Late
  • The Trolley Song
  • A Time for Love
  • The Shining Sea

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.