Original Album Classics [2012] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Subhuman
  • Harvester of Eyes
  • Hot Rails to Hell
  • The Red & the Black
  • Seven Screaming Dizbusters
  • Buck's Boogie
  • Last Days of May
  • Cities on Flame
  • ME 262
  • Before the Kiss (A Redcap)
  • Maserati GT (I Ain't Got You)
  • Born to Be Wild
  • R.U. Ready 2 Rock
  • E.T.I. (Extra-Terrestrial Intelligence)
  • Astronomy
  • Kick Out the Jams
  • Godzilla
  • (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  • We Gotta Get Out of This Place
  • Black Blade
  • Monsters
  • Divine Wind
  • Deadline
  • The Marshall Plan
  • Hungry Boys
  • Fallen Angel
  • Lips in the Hills
  • Unknown Tongue
  • Fire of Unknown Origin
  • Burnin' for You
  • Veteran of the Psychic Wars
  • Sole Survivor
  • Heavy Metal: The Black and Silver
  • Vengeance (The Pact)
  • After Dark
  • Joan Crawford
  • Don't Turn Your Back
  • Take Me Away
  • Eyes on Fire
  • Shooting Shark
  • Veins
  • Shadow of California
  • Feel the Thunder
  • Let Go
  • Dragon Lady
  • Light Years of Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.