Original Album Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hound Dog
  • Loving You
  • All Shook Up
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Love Me
  • Too Much
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  • (Let Me Be You) Teddy Bear
  • Love Me Tender
  • Treat Me Nice
  • Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  • I Want You, I Need, I Love You
  • My Baby Left Me
  • I Was The One
  • That's All Right
  • Baby, Let's Play House
  • Mystery Train
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • A Big Hunk o' Love
  • My Wish Came True
  • (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  • I Need Your Love Tonight
  • Don't
  • I Beg of You
  • Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • Santa Claus is Back in Town
  • (Let's Have A) Party
  • Paralyzed
  • One Night
  • I Got Stung
  • King Creole
  • Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  • Doncha' Think It's Time
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • Playing For Keeps
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
  • (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • It's Now or Never
  • Stuck on You
  • Fame and Fortune
  • I Gotta Know
  • Surrender
  • I Feel So Bad
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • (Marie's the Name Of) His Latest Flame
  • Little Sister
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Anything That's Part of You
  • She's Not You
  • Wild in the Country
  • Wooden Heart
  • The Girl of My Best Friend
  • Follow That Dream
  • King of the Whole Wide World
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Return To Sender
  • Rock A Hula Baby
  • Love Letters
  • Bossa Nova Baby
  • Witchcraft
  • Kissin' Cousins
  • It Hurts Me
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • What'd I Say
  • Please Don't Drag That String Around
  • Indescribably Blue
  • (You're The) Devil in Disguise
  • Lonely Man
  • A Mess of Blues
  • Ask Me
  • Ain't That Loving You Baby
  • Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Kentucky Rain
  • In the Ghetto
  • Clean up Your Own Backyard
  • Burning Love
  • If You Talk in Your Sleep
  • For the Heart
  • Moody Blue
  • Way Down
  • Big Boss Man
  • Guitar Man
  • U.S. Male
  • You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  • Edge of Reality
  • Memories
  • If I Can Dream

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.