Original Album Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do You Believe in Magic?
  • Blues in the Bottle
  • Sportin' Life
  • My Gal
  • You Baby
  • Fishin' Blues
  • Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind?
  • Wild About My Lovin'
  • The Other Side of This Life
  • Younger Girl
  • On the Road Again
  • Night Owl Blues
  • Alley Oop [Mono Version]
  • Younger Girl [Alternate Take/Demo Version]
  • Blues in the Bottle [Alternate Take]
  • Wild About My Lovin [Alternate Take]
  • The Other Side of This Life [Alternate Take/Instrumental Version]
  • Daydream
  • There She Is
  • It's Not Time Now
  • Warm Baby
  • Day Blues
  • Let the Boy Rock and Roll
  • Jug Band Music
  • Didn't Want To Have To Do It
  • You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
  • Bald Headed Lena
  • Butchie's Tune
  • Big Noise from Speonk
  • Fishin' Blues [Alternate Take]
  • Didn't Want To Have To Do It [Demo Version]
  • Jug Band Music [Alternate Instrumental]
  • Daydream [Demo Version]
  • Night Owl Blues [Alternate Take]
  • Lovin' You
  • Bes' Friends
  • Voodoo in My Basement
  • Darlin' Companion
  • Henry Thomas
  • Full Measure
  • You and Me andRain on the Roof
  • Coconut Grove
  • Nashville Cats
  • 4 Eyes
  • Summer in the City
  • Darlin' Companion [Solo Demo]
  • Rain on the Roof [Instrumental]
  • 4 Eyes [Alternate Vocal/Extended Version]
  • Full Measure [Instrumental]
  • Voodoo in my Basement [Instrumental]
  • Darlin' Companion [Alternate Vocal Mix]
  • She Is Still a Mystery
  • Priscilla Millionaira
  • Boredom
  • Six O'Clock
  • Forever
  • Younger Generation
  • Money
  • Old Folks
  • Only Pretty, What a Pity
  • Try a Little Bit
  • Close Your Eyes
  • She is Still a Mystery [Alternate Version]
  • Only Pretty, What a Pity [Alternate Version]
  • Try a Little Bit [Alternate Version]
  • Amazing Air
  • Never Going Back
  • The Prophet
  • Only Yesterday
  • War Games
  • ('Til I) Run with You
  • Jug of Wine
  • Revelation: Revolution '69
  • Me About You
  • Words
  • Revelation: Revolution '69 [Single Version]
  • Revelation: Revolution '69 [Single Version/Alternate Vocal]
  • Me ABout You [Single Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.