Original Album Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shang-A-Lang
  • Give It to Me Now
  • Angel Angel
  • Be My Baby
  • Just a Little Love
  • Remember (Sha La La La)
  • Saturday Night
  • Ain't It Strange
  • Please Stay
  • Jenny Gotta Dance
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Summer Love Sensation
  • Are You Ready for That Rock & Roll
  • Bringing Back the Good Times
  • Bye Bye Barbara
  • Hey C.B.
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • The Disco Kid
  • La Belle Jeane
  • When Will You Be Mine?
  • Angel Baby
  • Keep on Dancing
  • Once Upon a Star
  • Let's Go
  • Marlena
  • My Teenage Heart
  • Rock and Roll Honeymoon
  • Hey, Beautiful Dreamer
  • All of Me Loves All of You
  • The Bump
  • Keep on Dancing [Single Version]
  • Alright
  • It's for You
  • I Only Wanna Dance with You
  • Don't Stop the Music
  • Shanghai'd in Love
  • Love Is
  • Maybe I'm a Fool to Love You
  • Too Young to Rock and Roll
  • Saturday Night
  • Give a Little Love
  • Wouldn't You Like It
  • Here Comes That Feeling Again
  • Lovely to See You
  • Eagles Fly
  • Derek's End Piece
  • She'll Be Crying Over You
  • Wouldn't You Like It?
  • I'd Do It Again
  • Let's Pretend
  • You're a Woman
  • Rock 'n Roller
  • Don't Worry Baby
  • Yesterday's Hero
  • My Lisa
  • Money Honey
  • Rock 'n Roll Love Letter
  • Write a Letter
  • Dedication
  • I Only Wanna Be with You
  • Love Me Like I Love You
  • Mama Li
  • Maryanne
  • It's a Game
  • You Made Me Believe in Magic
  • Don't Let the Music Die
  • Love Power
  • The Way I Feel Tonight
  • The Pie (When I Say I Love You)
  • Love Fever
  • Sweet Virginia
  • Inside a Broken Dream
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Rebel Rebel
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.