Original Album Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Runaway Boys
  • Fishnet Stockings
  • Ubangi Stomp
  • Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
  • Storm the Embassy
  • Rock This Town
  • Rumble in Brighton
  • Stray Cat Strut
  • Crawl Up and Die
  • Double Talkin' Baby
  • My One Desire
  • Wild Saxophone
  • Baby Blue Eyes
  • Little Miss Prissy
  • Wasn't That Good
  • Cryin' Shame
  • (She'll Stay Just) One More Day
  • You Don't Believe Me
  • Gonna Ball
  • Wicked Whisky
  • Rev It up and Go
  • Lonely Summer Nights
  • Crazy Mixed Up Kid
  • Rebels Rule
  • Too Hip Gotta Go
  • Look at That Cadillac
  • Something's Wrong with My Radio
  • 18 Miles to Memphis
  • (She's) Sexy and 17
  • Dig Dirty Doggy
  • I Won't Stand in Your Way
  • Hotrod Gang
  • How Long You Wanna Live, Anyway?

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.