Original Album Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Sound of Silence
  • Leaves That Are Green [Album Version]
  • Blessed [Album Version]
  • Kathy's Song [Album Version]
  • Somewhere They Can't Find Me
  • Anji [Album Version]
  • Richard Cory [Album Version]
  • A Most Peculiar Man [Album Version]
  • April Come She Will [Album Version]
  • We've Got a Groovy Thing Goin'
  • I Am a Rock
  • Blues Run the Game
  • Barbriallen [Demo]
  • Rose of Aberdeen [Demo]
  • Roving Gambler [Demo]
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  • Patterns
  • Clouds
  • Homeward Bound
  • The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • The Dangling Conversation
  • Flowers Never Bend With the Rainfall
  • A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd into Submission)
  • For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  • A Poem on the Underground Wall
  • 7 O'Clock News/Silent Night
  • Patterns [Demo]
  • A Poem on the Underground Wall [Demo]
  • Bookends Theme [Album Version]
  • Save the Life of My Child
  • America
  • Overs [Album Version]
  • Voices of Old People
  • Old Friends [Album Version]
  • Bookends Theme [Album Version]
  • Fakin' It [Album Version]
  • Punky's Dilemma
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • A Hazy Shade of Winter
  • At the Zoo
  • You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies [Album Version]
  • Old Friends [Demo]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.