Original Album Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hot Love
  • Wait on Love
  • (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay [Album Version]
  • Gina
  • That's What Love is All About [Album Version]
  • The Hunger [Album Version]
  • You're All That I Need
  • Take a Look at My Face
  • Walk Away [Album Version]
  • Soul Provider [Album Version]
  • Georgia on My Mind [Album Version]
  • It's Only My Heart [Alternate Version]
  • How Am I Supposed to Live Without You?
  • How Can We Be Lovers? [Album Version]
  • You Wouldn't Know Love [Album Version]
  • When I'm Back on My Feet Again [Album Version]
  • From Now On
  • Love Cuts Deep [Album Version]
  • Stand Up for Love
  • Love is a Wonderful Thing
  • Time, Love and Tenderness [Album Version]
  • Missing You Now [Album Version]
  • Forever Isn't Long Enough
  • Now That I Found You [Album Version]
  • When a Man Loves a Woman [Album Version]
  • We're Not Makin' Love Anymore
  • New Love [Album Version]
  • Save Me
  • Steel Bars [Album Version]
  • Since I Fell for You
  • To Love Somebody [Album Version]
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There [Album Version]
  • You Send Me
  • Yesterday
  • Hold On, I'm Coming
  • Bring It on Home to Me
  • Knock on Wood
  • Drift Away [Album Version]
  • White Christmas
  • Said I Loved You...But I Lied [Album Version]
  • I'm Not Made of Steel
  • The One Thing
  • Soul of My Soul
  • Completely
  • Lean on Me [Album Version]
  • Ain't Got Nothing if You Ain't Got Love [Album Version]
  • A Time for Letting Go
  • Never Get Enough of Your Love
  • In the Arms of Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.