Original Album Classics: Illuminations/Oneness/The Swing of Delight [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 1 out of 5 stars.
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Guru Sri Chinmoy Aphorism
  • Angel of Air/Angel of Water
  • Bliss the Eternal Now
  • Angel of Sunlight
  • Illuminations
  • Chosen Hour
  • Arise Awake
  • Light Versus Darkness
  • Jim Jeannie
  • Transformation Day
  • Victory
  • Silver Dreams Golden Smiles
  • Cry of the Wilderness
  • Guru's Song
  • Oneness
  • Life Is Just a Passing Parade
  • Golden Dawn
  • Free as the Morning Sun
  • I Am Free
  • Song for Devadip
  • Swapan Tari
  • Spartacus
  • Phuler Matan
  • Song for My Brother
  • Jharna Kala
  • Gardenia
  • La Llave
  • Golden Hours
  • Shere Khan the Tiger

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

0%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.