Original Album Series [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Comin' Home Baby
  • Summertime
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Deve Ser Amor [It Must Be Love]
  • Menina Feia [Ugly Girl]
  • The Blues Walk
  • One Note Samba
  • Amor em Paz [Love in Peace]
  • Bossa Velha [Old Bossa]
  • Nirvana
  • Gymnopédie
  • I Love You
  • Willow Weep for Me
  • Lover Man
  • Cashmere
  • Muscle Shoals Nitty Gritty
  • Claudia Pie
  • Can You Dig It
  • Blind Willy
  • Come Together
  • Pana Red's Panama Hat
  • (Gimme Some of that Good Old) Soul Beat Momma
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Respect Yourself
  • Memphis Underground
  • Hold on! I'm Comin'
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.