Original Album Series [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Original Album Series [CD] - Larger Front
  • Original Album Series [CD]
  • $21.99
We Are Family [Bonus Tracks] [CD] - Larger Front

Includes 2 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah)
  • Sao Paulo
  • You Can Get By
  • Everybody Dance
  • Est-Ce Que C'est Chic
  • Falling in Love with You
  • Strike up the Band
  • Chic Cheer
  • Le Freak
  • Savoir Faire
  • Happy Man
  • I Want Your Love
  • At Last I Am Free
  • Sometimes You Win
  • (Funny) Bone
  • Good Times
  • A Warm Summer Night
  • My Feet Keep Dancing
  • My Forbidden Lover
  • Can't Stand to Love You
  • Will You Cry (When You Hear This Song)
  • What About Me
  • Open Up
  • Real People
  • I Loved You More
  • I Got Protection
  • Rebels Are We
  • Chip off the Old Block
  • 26
  • You Can't Do It Alone
  • Stage Fright
  • Burn Hard
  • So Fine
  • Flash Back
  • Telling Lies
  • Your Love Is Cancelled
  • Would You Be My Baby
  • Take It Off
  • Just out of Reach
  • Baby Doll

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.