Original Album Series [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hanky Panky
  • I'll Go Crazy
  • I'm So Proud
  • The Lover
  • Love Makes The World Go Round
  • Good Lovin'
  • Say I Am (What I Am)
  • Cleo's Mood
  • Don't Throw Our Love Away
  • Shake A Tail Feather
  • Soul Searchin' Baby
  • Lots Of Pretty Girls
  • I Think We're Alone Now
  • Trust Each Other In Love
  • What I'd Give To See Your Face Again
  • Baby Let Me Down
  • Let's Be Lovers
  • Run, Run, Baby, Run
  • Mirage
  • I Like The Way
  • California Sun
  • (Baby, Baby) I Can't Take It No More
  • Gone, Gone Gone
  • Shout
  • Mony Mony
  • Do Unto Me
  • (I'm) Taken
  • Nighttime (I'm A Lover)
  • Run Away With Me
  • Somebody Cares
  • Get Out Now
  • I Can't Go Back To Denver
  • Some Kind Of Love
  • Gingerbread Man
  • One, Two, Three And I Fell
  • Crimson & Clover
  • Kathleen McArthur
  • I'm A Tangerine
  • Do Something To Me
  • Crystal Blue Persuasion
  • Sugar On Sunday
  • Breakaway
  • Smokey Roads
  • I'm Alive
  • Cellophane Symphony
  • Makin' Good Time
  • Evergreen
  • Sweet Cherry Wine
  • Papa Rolled His Own
  • Changes
  • Loved One
  • I Know Who I Am
  • The Love Of A Woman
  • On Behalf Of The Entire Staff & Management

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.