Original Album Series [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heaven Is In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac
  • Living On A Shoe String
  • Sugar Daddy
  • Man To Man
  • You Could've Been A Lady
  • Sex Appeal
  • Harry
  • Don't Stop It Now
  • Seventeen Years Of Age
  • Every 1's a Winner
  • Confetti Day
  • Love Is The Answer One More Time
  • Some Times It Hurts To Be A Friend
  • So You Win Again
  • Stay With Me
  • Run Away Girl
  • I'm Going To Make You Feel Like A Woman
  • Put Your Love In Me
  • Going Through The Motions
  • I Just Love What You're Doing
  • Dreaming Of You
  • Dance (Get Down To It)
  • Mindless Boogie
  • Night Ride
  • Congas Man
  • Love Me To Sleep
  • Losing You
  • Gotta Give Up Your Love
  • Walking On The Moon
  • Green Shirt
  • Children Of Space Men
  • Brand New Christmas
  • Are You Getting Enough Of What Makes You Happy
  • Girl Crazy
  • Mystery
  • Are You Getting Enough Happiness
  • No Tears
  • Chances
  • It Started With A Kiss
  • You'll Never Be So Wrong
  • Emotion Explosion
  • One Night's Not Enough

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.