Original Album Series [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In My Time
  • So Sad The Song
  • Hot Love
  • Stay With Me
  • Hold Me
  • You're My Choice Tonight (Choose Me)
  • Love
  • This Time Is Ours
  • Love 4/2
  • One Of Us Fell In Love
  • Never Felt Like Dancin'
  • Let Me Be Closer
  • Lonely Color Blue
  • Want You Back In My Life
  • Workin' It Back
  • Love Emergency
  • Joy
  • 2am
  • Good To You
  • I'm Ready
  • Love Is The Power
  • This Is The Last Time
  • Through The Falling Rain (Love Story)
  • Can We Be Lovers
  • She Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • It Should've Been You
  • Don't You Ever Stop
  • It's Over
  • Glad To Be Alive
  • How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  • I Find Everything In You
  • Spend The Night
  • With You
  • We Can't Keep Going On (Like This)
  • Truly Blessed
  • Believe In Love
  • Slip Away
  • I'm Always Thinking About You
  • I Choose You
  • Voodoo
  • Tender
  • Can't Help Nobody
  • A Little More Magic
  • My Father's Child
  • Say It
  • No One Like You
  • Reprise
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.