Original Album Series [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • And I Love Him
  • 'Tis Autumn
  • Shangri-La
  • Moonglow/Theme from Picnic
  • Out of the Blue
  • People
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Girl from Ipanema
  • I Wish You Love
  • If You Love Me, Really Love Me
  • Too Soon To Know
  • Make Believe Dreams
  • I Really Don't Want To Know
  • Just out of Reach
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
  • Be Honest with Me
  • I've Forgotten More than You'll Ever Know About Him
  • Release Me
  • I'd Fight the World
  • Am I That Easy To Forget
  • After Loving You
  • No Headstone on My Grave
  • Why Should We Try Any More
  • It's All Right with Me
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Crazy He Calls Me
  • He Touched Me
  • A Taste of Honey
  • Let There Be Love
  • You Can't Go Home Again
  • Just Say Goodbye
  • I Could Have Told You So
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • As Tears Go By
  • The Party's Over
  • Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  • And I Love Him
  • Cry Me a River
  • Release Me
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • If It's the Last Thing I Do
  • Shangri-La
  • Please Send Me Someone To Love
  • I'm Gettin' 'Long All Right
  • I Wonder
  • Confessin' the Blues
  • Romance in the Dark
  • C.C. Rider
  • Cherry Red
  • In the Evenin'
  • I Love Paris
  • It Could Happen to You
  • Bye-Bye Blackbird
  • Blow Top Blues/Jelly Jelly Blues/Long John Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.