Original Album Series, Vol. 2 [CD]

  • Artist: Emmylou Harris
  • SKU: 21869438
  • Release Date: 09/10/2013
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Roses in the Snow
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • Green Pastures
  • The Boxer
  • Darkest Hour Is Just Before the Dawn
  • I'll Go Stepping Too
  • You're Learning
  • Jordan
  • Miss the Mississippi
  • Gold Watch and Chain
  • I Don't Have to Crawl
  • How High the Moon
  • Spanish Johnny
  • Bad Moon Rising
  • Evangeline
  • Hot Burrito #2
  • Millworker
  • Oh Atlanta
  • Mister Sandman
  • Ashes By Now
  • Rose Of Cimarron
  • Spanish Is A Loving Tongue
  • If I Needed You
  • Another Lonesome Morning
  • The Last Cheater's Waltz
  • Born to Run
  • The Price You Pay
  • Son of a Rotten Gambler
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • Tennessee Rose
  • Drivin' Wheel
  • Pledging My Love
  • In My Dreams
  • White Shoes
  • On the Radio
  • It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
  • Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  • Good News
  • Baby, Better Start Turnin' 'Em Down
  • Like an Old Fashioned Waltz
  • Mystery Train
  • You're Free to Go
  • Sweetheart of the Pines
  • Just Someone I Used to Know
  • My Father's House
  • Lacassine Special
  • Today I Started Loving You Again
  • When I Was Yours
  • I Had My Heart Set On You
  • Your Long Journey

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Best deal

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I found this collection at Best Buy for a great deal. I was so impressed because I could get all these albums on CDs for the price of one CD at other sites as they are rare and most common on vinyl. This collection was more affordable than purchasing digital copies so I was totally convinced that this was a great purchase. The packaging is wonderful, slim simple sleeves that look like little records. So they supplement my music collection so well as I don't have to get my record collection out to enjoy the quality. I'd love to find more music collections in this packaging, for this price!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.