Original Album Series: Yacht Rock [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When the Morning Comes
  • Had I Known You Better Then
  • Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)
  • She's Gone
  • I'm Just a Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like a Man)
  • Abandoned Luncheonette
  • Lady Rain
  • Laughing Boy
  • Everytime I Look at You
  • Fresh Wind
  • Dance With Me
  • Time Passes On
  • Your Life My Friend
  • Let There Be Music
  • Business as Usual
  • Cold Spell
  • Ending of a Song
  • Give One Heart
  • You've Given Me Something
  • What You're Missing
  • Waiting For You to Decide
  • Bad Advice
  • Chains
  • Hard to Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
  • Follow Me
  • Sonny Think Twice
  • What Can I Say
  • Rescue You
  • Love Me Tomorrow
  • Steal Away
  • I'm No Stranger
  • Thin Line
  • It's a Feeling
  • Hot Rod Hearts
  • Nobody Else
  • We Both Tried
  • Love is a Mystery
  • Lonely Runner
  • Why Do You Keep Me Waiting
  • Make it With You
  • Blue Satin Pillow
  • Look What You've Done
  • I Am That I Am
  • Been Too Long On the Road
  • I Want You With Me
  • Coming Apart
  • Easy Love
  • In the Afterglow
  • Call On Me
  • The Other Side of Life
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.