Original Recordings 1939-1951 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Memphis Blues
  • I've Got My Eyes on You
  • The Nearness of You
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Three Little Sisters
  • Skylark
  • Manhattan Serenade
  • It Could Happen to You
  • Now I Know
  • Counting the Days
  • Shoo-Fly Pie and Apple-Pan Dowdy
  • Coax Me a Little Bit
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • The Gypsy
  • Doin' What Comes Natur'lly
  • I May Be Wrong, But I Think You're Wonderful
  • A Rainy Night in Rio
  • Far Away Places
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • A Thousand Violins
  • The Old Soft Shoe

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.