Original, Scripture-Based Songs of Inspiration [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sing to the Lord a New Song
  • He Drew Me Up
  • Whom Have I in Heaven
  • Jesus, Thank-You for Saving My Soul
  • Make Music to the Lord
  • The Law of the Lord
  • Oh, The Devil Prowls
  • Jack Campaign, A Tale of 3 Men
  • Why Are You So Cast Down
  • Jesus Made Me a Promise
  • I'm Trusting in You, A Disciple's Song
  • Heaven Is My Throne
  • Worthy Is the Lamb
  • Oh Lord, My Heart Is Not Too Proud
  • Blessed Are Those
  • This Is What I've Been Lookin' For
  • My God Loves Me
  • Blessed Be the Lord the God of Israel
  • I Believe That I Shall See
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.