Original Sun Singles '56-'60 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Original Sun Singles '56-'60 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Original Sun Singles '56-'60 [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $34.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy Arms
  • End of the Road
  • Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On
  • It'll Be Me
  • Great Balls of Fire
  • You Win Again
  • Breathless
  • Down the Line
  • High School Confidential
  • Fools Like Me
  • Lewis Boogie
  • The Return of Jerry Lee
  • Break-Up
  • I'll Make It All Up To You
  • I'll Sail My Ship All Alone
  • It Hurt Me So
  • Lovin' Up a Storm
  • Big Blon' Baby
  • Let's Talk About Us
  • The Ballad of Billy Joe
  • Little Queenie
  • I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  • Old Black Joe
  • Baby, Baby, Bye Bye
  • Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
  • John Henry
  • When I Get Paid
  • Love Made a Fool Out of Me

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.