Otis Blue: Otis Redding Sings Soul [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ole Man Trouble
  • Respect
  • A Change Is Gonna Come
  • Down in the Valley
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • Shake
  • My Girl
  • Wonderful World
  • Rock Me Baby
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • You Don't Miss Your Water
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.