Our Little Secret [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Lords of Acid
  • SKU: 33266254
  • Release Date: 09/22/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Our Little Secret [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Our Little Secret [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $29.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lover (Cantata)
  • Rubber Doll (Opus)
  • Finger Lickin' Good
  • LSD=Truth (Solo)
  • Man's Best Friend
  • Cybersex (Sherzo)
  • Pussy (Round)
  • Deep Sexy Space (Chorale)
  • Doggie Tom (Overture)
  • (Concerto For) Me and Myself
  • Spank My Booty (Reprise)
  • Power Is Mine (Coda)
  • You Belong to Me (Theme)
  • Box Banger
  • Lover [KMFDM 'Cake Mix']
  • Rubber Doll (Frankie Bones)
  • Horror Movies

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    LOA - Our Little Secret

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    LOA - Our Little Secret classic LOA album reissue includes remixes and bonus tracks available on cd and vinyl

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.