Our Serenade to You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
  • Turn Around Look at Me
  • Chapel in the Moonlight
  • Sh-Boom
  • No Arms Can Ever Hold You
  • Tell Me Why
  • Magic in Your Eyes/You Look at Me
  • The Diary
  • There Goes My Heart
  • Time to Cry
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.