Out of the Blue [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Electric Light Orchestra
  • SKU: 6087603
  • Release Date: 11/24/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Out of the Blue [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Out of the Blue [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $33.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Turn to Stone
  • It's Over
  • Sweet Talkin' Woman
  • Across the Border
  • Night in the City
  • Starlight
  • Jungle
  • Believe Me Now
  • Steppin' Out
  • Standin' in the Rain
  • Big Wheels
  • Summer and Lightning
  • Mr. Blue Sky
  • Sweet Is the Night
  • The Whale
  • Birmingham Blues
  • Wild West Hero

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    ELO’s Out Of The Blue Picture Disc sounds surprisingly great for a picture disc. Great addition to our vinyl collection.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.