Pablo Alborán [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Solamente Tú
  • Miedo
  • Vuelve Conmigo
  • Caramelo
  • Volver A Empezar
  • Me Colé Por la Puerta De Atrás
  • Desencuentro
  • Perdóname
  • Ladrona De Mi Piel
  • Loco De Atar
  • Desencuentro (Con Estrella Morente)
  • Solamente Tú (Con Diana Navarro)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.