Painting of a Panic Attack [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Death Dream
  • Get Out
  • I Wish I Was Sober
  • Woke Up Hurting
  • Little Drum
  • Still Want to Be Here
  • An Otherwise Disappointing Life
  • Break
  • Blood Under the Bridge
  • 400 Bones
  • Lump Street
  • Die Like a Rich Boy

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.