Main Content

Palo Santo [Expanded Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:04/10/2007

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • La Dame Et La Licorne
    • Red Sea, Black Sea
    • White Waves
    • Palo Santo
    • Seventy-Four, Seventy-Five
    • Nobody
    • Sing Little Birdie
    • Johnny Viola
    • Failed Queen
    • Hail, Mary
    • Going Is Song
    • My Only Boy
    • Every Hook, Every Eye
    • Special Rider Blues (Skip James)
    • Sing, Little Birdie
    • Palo Santo
    • Discontinuities
    • Red Sea, Black Sea
    • Failed Queen
    • Lilacs

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.