Papa Lemon: New Orleans Ukulele Maestro & Tent Show Troubadour: The 1959-61 Oster & Allen Recordings [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bourbon Street Parade
  • Papa Lemon's Blues
  • Serenading
  • Gravedigger's Blues
  • Trouble With the Man
  • What Was a Medicine Show Like?
  • Bowleg Rooster, Duckleg Hen/Sweet Georgia Brown
  • $25 a Night
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  • Anybody Seen My Kitty?
  • Please Give Me Black and Brown
  • Barrelhouse
  • Let the Good Times Roll
  • What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  • Way In the Hee Hi Hoo
  • We Played Anywhere
  • I'm Blue Every Monday
  • Stagolee
  • The Battlefield
  • Rabbit Brown
  • If You Could Fight Like You Can Love
  • Those Drafting Blues
  • Spano's and Fox
  • Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  • Big Rock Candy Mountain
  • The Jiggler Vein and the Raincoat
  • Brownskin, Come and Go With Me

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.