Paradigm Shift [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Paradigm Shift [CD] - Larger Front
Paradigm Shift [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • She Walks into Mine
  • Waiting
  • My Absolution
  • Air on a Bass String
  • Childsmind
  • An Afternoon on the Moon
  • Garden Children
  • Humoured
  • Synthetic City
  • Journey to Wakatuhuri
  • The Paradigm Shift
  • Existing Alone
  • Waiting
  • Connected
  • What We Need
  • An Afternoon on the Moon
  • An Afternoon on the Moon
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.