Paradigm Shift [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ragnarok
  • Failure Within
  • Desperate Solitude
  • Hollow Thoughts
  • Counting the Rosaries
  • Paradigm Shift
  • Reality's Thorn
  • A Dark Revelation
  • Reverie
  • Forever Morphing
  • Closure
  • Shadows in the Mist
  • Amongst the Fallen Ruins
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.