Main Content

Paradise [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Broadside
  • SKU: 32998205
  • Release Date: 06/30/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Paradise [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Paradise [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $12.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Hidden Colors
    • Paradise
    • Lose Your Way
    • Disconnect
    • Laps Around a Picture Frame
    • Who Cares?
    • Tunnel Vision
    • Summer Stained
    • Miss Imperius
    • Puzzle Pieces
    • I Love You, I Love You. It's Disgusting

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      This is an amazing album, broadside is from Virginia and making moves! I love that bestbuy sells vinyl. Just wish they shipped vinyl out in the same 2 day shipping as everything else

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.