Paramount Recordings, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stomp Time Blues
  • It Must Be the Blues
  • Your Folks
  • Ape Man
  • C.C. Pill Blues
  • Oriental Man
  • Steal Away
  • Salty Dog
  • Messin' Around
  • Jackass Blues
  • Frog Tongue Stomp
  • East Coast Trot
  • Chicago Buzz
  • Sunday Morning Blues
  • Walk Easy Cause My Papa's Here
  • Hot Potatoes
  • Southbound Rag
  • Salty Dog
  • There'll Come a Day
  • Weary Way Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.