Main Content

Paranoid [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Black Sabbath
Release Date:01/22/2016
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Paranoid [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Paranoid [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • War Pigs/Luke's Wall
    • Paranoid
    • Planet Caravan
    • Iron Man
    • Electric Funeral
    • Hand of Doom
    • Rat Salad
    • Jack the Stripper/Fairies Wear Boots
    • War Pigs [Instrumental Version]
    • Paranoid [Alternative Lyrics]
    • Planet Caravan [Alternative Lyrics]
    • Iron Man [Instrumental Version]
    • Electric Funeral [Instrumental Version]
    • Hand of Doom [Instrumental Version]
    • Rat Salad [Alternative Mix]
    • Fairies Wear Boots [Instrumental Version]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.