Paris 1945 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If Dreams Come True
  • Stompin' At the Savoy
  • Hallelujah
  • How High the Moon
  • Hommage a Fats Waller
  • Hommage a Debussy
  • After You've Gone
  • Shoemaker's Apron
  • China Boy
  • Sugar
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Poor Miss Black
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.