Main Content

Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Simon & Garfunkel
Release Date:10/28/2008
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
    • Patterns
    • Cloudy
    • Homeward Bound
    • The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
    • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
    • The Dangling Conversation
    • Flower Never Bend With The Rainfall
    • A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into Submission)
    • For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
    • A Poem On The Underground Wall
    • 7 O'Clock News/Silent Night

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.