Party Time Classics Karaoke [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Summer Nights
  • Centerfold
  • Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
  • I'm Too Sexy
  • Sugar Sugar
  • Come on Eileen
  • Hot, Hot, Hot
  • Disco 2000
  • Cotton Eye Joe
  • I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
  • Alright
  • Ooh Aah...Just a Little Bit
  • Oops Upside Your Head
  • Dancing Queen
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.