Party Train, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Party Train
  • I Give You My All
  • Let Me Be the One
  • Stay a Little Longer
  • Mary
  • A Night to Remember
  • Did Ya' Come to Get Down?
  • Love(interlude)
  • We Make the Music.
  • Love Is All I Need
  • Who's That Lady?
  • Mary Hazz
  • Sweet Thang
  • The Party Continues(epilog)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.