Pass the Rice [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Pass the Rice [CD] - Larger Front
Pass the Rice [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Flammes d'Enfer (Flames of Hell)
  • Wish I May
  • Potat Deuce (Sweet Potato)
  • Take Me Back to La Louisianne
  • Esmerelda
  • Tracks of My Buggy
  • Alligator Stomp
  • Tell Me That You Love Me
  • Jongle a Moi (Think of Me)
  • Zydeco Train
  • Gumbo Man
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.