Passion15: The Essential Collection [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Lord Our God
  • Let It Be Jesus
  • Mercy
  • White Flag
  • Here's My Heart
  • My Heart is Yours
  • God's Great Dance Floor
  • Let's Work It Out [Passion 2010]
  • We Will Carry the Name [Passion 2011]
  • Raised To Life By the Breath of a Living God [Passion 2013]
  • Crushed By Grace [Passion 2014]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.