Patented by Edison [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Witchcraft
  • Blue Skies
  • I'm Confessin' That I Love You
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Candied Sweets
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Tea For Two
  • There is No Greater Love
  • Twenty-Forty
  • It's Easy to Remember
  • Sweetcakes
  • Angel Eyes
  • Centerpiece
  • Candy
  • Jive at Five
  • Imagination
  • Louisiana
  • Harriet
  • It Happened in Monterey
  • If I Had You
  • Paradise
  • Indiana
  • Pussy Willow
  • Sweetenings
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.