Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits: Songs from the South, Vols. 1-2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • From St. Kilda to Kings Cross
  • Leaps and Bounds
  • Before Too Long
  • Darling It Hurts
  • Look So Fine Feel So Low
  • Dumb Things
  • To Her Door
  • Bradman
  • Everything's Turning to White
  • Sweet Guy
  • Careless
  • Winter Coat
  • From Little Things Big Things Grow
  • When I First Met Your Ma
  • Pouring Petrol on a Burning Man
  • Love Never Runs on Time
  • Song from the Sixteenth Floor
  • Deeper Water
  • Give in to My Love
  • How to Make Gravy
  • Nothing on My Mind
  • I'll Be Your Lover
  • Love Letter
  • Our Sunshine
  • Gathering Storm
  • Every Fucking City
  • Be Careful What You Pray For
  • Love Is the Law
  • If I Could Start Today Again
  • The Oldest Story in the Book
  • Won't You Come Around
  • Gunnamatta
  • Your Lovin' Is on My Mind
  • Song of the Old Rake
  • They Thought I Was Asleep
  • Everybody Loves You Baby
  • God Told Me To
  • You're 39, You're Beautiful and You're Mine
  • Thoughts in the Middle of the Night
  • Shane Warne
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.