Paul Orta & Friends [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Don't Have to Go
  • Tear Drops
  • Hoochie Coochie Girl
  • Robbing Little Woman
  • Little Girl
  • Hey Mr. Devil
  • Eyesight to the Blind
  • Your Looking So Good
  • Ma Cherie (Sugar Bee)
  • Boogie Til You Drop
  • Everytime
  • I Don't Want No Woman
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.