Peace Will Come/New Songs for Old Friends [CD]




You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Peace Will Come
  • You Came Throwing Colours
  • Out Behind the Gypsy's
  • The Hostage
  • You Should Have Seen Me Throw That Ball
  • Retrospective
  • Jesus Christ SRO (Standing Room Only)
  • California
  • I Lost My Heart on a 747
  • Dance in the Shadows
  • What a Friend You Are
  • Hobo in My Mind
  • When We Were Good
  • Who's Been Passing Dreams Around
  • When Annie Took Me Home
  • Katy
  • Fred
  • Wasn't That a Party
  • Faces and Places
  • When You Shook Your Long Hair Down
  • Silent Night
  • When Princes Meet

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.