Peanut Butter Conspiracy Theories: Lost Songs 1967-1968 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Dream [1967]
  • A Plea for Peace [1968]
  • Blowin' My Mind Over You [1967]
  • Freeways of Love [1967]
  • I Don't Care What You Do Any More [1967]
  • Love's Only Sleeping [1967]
  • Morning [1968]
  • Shell of a Man [1967]
  • You're Not There [1967]
  • Soul Diggers [1968]
  • There's Got to Be a Reason [1967]
  • Summertime Changes [1967]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.