Main Content

Pendragon: Past and Presence [DVD]

Release Date:06/05/2007

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Special Features

    • Animated menu
    • Band history
    • Behind the scenes (bootleg quality footage)
    • Desktop images
    • Discography
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
    • Interview with Nick Barrett and John Barnfield
    • Nigel Harris on drums at Riffs Bar, UK, 28th Oct 2006
    • Photo gallery
    • Weblinks


    Pendragon: Past and Presence
    On the twenty-first anniversary of their landmark release The Jewel, progressive-rockers Pendragon stage a live performance showcasing a variety of songs from the landmark 1985 album including "Excalibur", "Circus", and "Higher Circles". ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.